+99895 19-444-19

+99895 19-555-19

Callback

IMPROVEMENT AND HORTICULTURE

Landscaping of the site territory

Landscaping of the territory is a whole complex of successive measures aimed at transforming and improving the appearance of the site. Planting different kinds of plants, the specialists of our company achieve incredible results - no attractive objects turn into exquisite gardens and flower gardens.

 

Landscaping of the territory: the subtleties of the process

Landscaping of the site is an interesting science. Before starting to work, our masters collect information about the geographical position of the cultivated land, the local microclimate. In addition, the soil composition is analyzed and the plants that have been growing in this place for a long time have been studied. New plants should not be planted until their properties and characteristics are known. All this is very important, as the greening of the territory is aimed at creating a natural environment that will not run counter to the laws of nature.

It is important to take into account both the temperature regime and the degree of illumination of the site, because each "green inhabitant" has its own temperature limits, under which it grows quickly and constantly pleases the surrounding people with a beautiful view. As for the illumination, it should be known, choosing which plants to give preference to - the shadow-loving or light-loving.

Landscaping of the plot must necessarily take into account and such characteristics as the fertility of the soil. The latter is a supplier of moisture, air and nutrients, without which the normal development of the root system is impossible. The easiest way is to produce landscaping of the suburban area, the soils of which are sandy loam or loamy. But the sandy and clay soil requires large investments - ideally its composition should be improved beforehand by adding mineral fertilizers.

  • Lawn construction
  • Vertical gardening
  • Trees and shrubs
  • Hedges
  • Rock gardens
  • Flower beds
  • Gardener Services

Whu Us?

WE GUARANTEE THE HIGH QUALITY OF SERVICES PROVIDED

WE HAVE THE BEST PRICES IN THE MARKET. WITH US YOU SAVE

WE GUARANTEE TO PERFORM WORK IN THE MOST RECORD TIME

×

Callback

Благоустройство и садоводство

Озеленение территории участка

 

Озеленение территории — это целый комплекс последовательных мероприятий, нацеленных на преобразование и улучшение внешнего вида участка. Высаживая различные виды растений, специалисты нашей компании достигают невероятных результатов — ничем не привлекательные объекты превращают в изысканные сады и цветники.

 

Озеленение территории: тонкости процесса

 

Озеленение участка являет собой интереснейшую науку. Прежде чем приступить к работе, наши мастера собирают сведения о географическом положении обрабатываемой земли, о местном микроклимате. Помимо этого, производят анализ почвенного состава и изучают растения, которые произрастают в данном месте с давних пор. Новые растения недопустимо сажать, пока не будут узнаны их свойства и особенности. Все это очень важно, поскольку озеленение территории нацелено на создание естественной среды, которая не будет идти вразрез с законами природы.

Важно учитывать и температурный режим, степень освещенности участка, ведь у каждого «зеленого жителя» есть свои температурные границы, при которых он растет быстро и постоянно радует окружающих красивым видом. Что касается освещенности, то ее нужно знать, выбирая, каким растениям отдать предпочтение — тенелюбивым или светолюбивым.

Озеленение участка должно в обязательном порядке учитывать и такую характеристику, как плодородность почвы. Последняя является поставщиком влаги, воздуха и питательных веществ, без которых невозможно нормальное развитие корневой системы. Проще всего производить озеленение дачного участка, почвы которого супесчаные либо суглинистые. А вот песчаная и глинистая земля требует больших вложений — в идеале ее состав предварительно должен улучшаться посредством добавления минеральных удобрений.

  • Устройство газона
  • Вертикальное озеленение
  • Деревья и кустарники
  • Живые изгороди
  • Альпинарии
  • Цветники
  • Услуги садовника

Почему мы?

Мы гарантируем высокое качество предоставляемых услуг

У нас самые выгодные цены на рынке. С нами вы экономите

Мы гарантируем выполнение работ в самые рекордные сроки

×

Обратный звонок